Contact Us

Home | Contact Us

TELEPHONE: 00 44 (0)1638 663464

FAX: 00 44 (0)1638 665173

EMAIL:

Stallion information: stallions@nationalstud.co.uk

Student information: students@nationalstud.co.uk

Tour information: admin@discovernewmarket.co.uk

Tim Lane Stud Director

Tim Lane

Stud Director

Stud

tim.lane@nationalstud.co.uk 07738496141
Lynn Clarke Finance Manager & Company Secretary

Lynn Clarke

Finance Manager & Company Secretary

Finance

lynn.clarke@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675925
Joe Callan Nominations & Marketing Manager

Joe Callan

Nominations & Marketing Manager

Stud

joe.callan@nationalstud.co.uk 07872058295
Tabbi Smith Training Director

Tabbi Smith

Training Director

Training

tabitha.smith@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675928
James Berney Assistant Manager

James Berney

Assistant Manager

Stud

james.berney@nationalstud.co.uk 07717558766
Amanda Black Stud Secretary

Amanda Black

Stud Secretary

Stud

amanda.black@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675933
Xavier Lam Training Manager

Xavier Lam

Training Manager

Training

xavier.lam@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675923
Leaya Slater Short Course Co-ordinator

Leaya Slater

Short Course Co-ordinator

Training

leaya@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675930
Jane Evans Receptionist/Assistant Stud Secretary

Jane Evans

Receptionist/Assistant Stud Secretary

Stud

jane.evans@nationalstud.co.uk 01638663464
Anna Metekohy Assistant Stud Secretary

Anna Metekohy

Assistant Stud Secretary

Stud

anna.metekohy@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675924