Contact Us

Home | Contact Us

TELEPHONE: 00 44 (0)1638 663464

FAX: 00 44 (0)1638 665173

EMAIL:

Stallion information: stallions@nationalstud.co.uk

Student information: students@nationalstud.co.uk

Tour information: admin@discovernewmarket.co.uk

Tim Lane Stud Director

Tim Lane

Stud Director

Stud

tim.lane@nationalstud.co.uk 07738496141
Lynn Clarke Finance Manager & Company Secretary

Lynn Clarke

Finance Manager & Company Secretary

Finance

lynn.clarke@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675925
Joe Callan Nominations & Marketing Manager

Joe Callan

Nominations & Marketing Manager

Stud

joe.callan@nationalstud.co.uk 07872058295
Xavier Lam Training Manager

Xavier Lam

Training Manager

Training

xavier.lam@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675923
Jane Evans Coffee Shop Manager/Assistant Stud Secretary

Jane Evans

Coffee Shop Manager/Assistant Stud Secretary

Stud

jane.evans@nationalstud.co.uk 01638663464
Harriet Theze  Stud Secretary

Harriet Theze

Stud Secretary

Stud

harriet.theze@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675924
Bethany Howard  Stud Secretary

Bethany Howard

Stud Secretary

Stud

bethany.howard@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675933
Ben Cooke  Nominations Assistant

Ben Cooke

Nominations Assistant

Stud

ben.cooke@nationalstud.co.uk 07887644012