Contact Us

Home | Contact Us

TELEPHONE: 00 44 (0)1638 663464

Stallion information: stallions@nationalstud.co.uk

Student information: students@nationalstud.co.uk

Tour information: admin@discovernewmarket.co.uk

Tim Lane Stud Director

Tim Lane

Stud Director

Stud

tim.lane@nationalstud.co.uk 07738496141
Aonghus Ryan Stud Manager

Aonghus Ryan

Stud Manager

Stud

aonghus.ryan@nationalstud.co.uk 07717558766
Anna Kerr Chief Operating Officer

Anna Kerr

Chief Operating Officer

Education/Coffee Shop/Tours

anna.kerr@nationalstud.co.uk 01638665928
Lynn Clarke Finance Manager & Company Secretary

Lynn Clarke

Finance Manager & Company Secretary

Finance

lynn.clarke@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675925
Joe Callan Nominations & Marketing Manager

Joe Callan

Nominations & Marketing Manager

Stud

joe.callan@nationalstud.co.uk 07872058295
Bethany Howard  Stud Secretary

Bethany Howard

Stud Secretary

Stud

bethany.howard@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675933
Alice Walton Stud Secretary

Alice Walton

Stud Secretary

Stud

alice.walton@nationalstud.co.uk 01638663464
Jane Evans Coffee Shop Manager/Assistant Stud Secretary

Jane Evans

Coffee Shop Manager/Assistant Stud Secretary

Stud/Coffee Shop/Tours

jane.evans@nationalstud.co.uk 01638663464
Fiona Dowling Education Manager

Fiona Dowling

Education Manager

Education

fiona.dowling@nationalstud.co.uk 01638665930
Sally Hernon  Education Coordinator

Sally Hernon

Education Coordinator

Education

sally.hernon@nationalstud.co.uk 01638665928
Ria Heneghan Lead Education Assessor

Ria Heneghan

Lead Education Assessor

Education

ria.heneghan@nationalstud.co.uk 01638665937