Contact Us

Address:

The National Stud,
Newmarket, Suffolk
CB8 0XE
Telephone: 00 44 (0)1638 663464 
Fax: 00 44 (0)1638 665173

Email: 
Stallion information: stallions@nationalstud.co.uk
Student information: students@nationalstud.co.uk
Tour information: tours@nationalstud.co.uk

Brian O'Rourke

Brian O'Rourke

Stud

Managing Director

Email: brian.orourke@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675927

Lynn Clarke

Lynn Clarke

Accounts

Finance Manager

Email: lynn.clarke@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675925

Tabbi Smith

Tabbi Smith

Training

Training Director

Email: tabitha@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675928

Rob Stapleton

Rob Stapleton

Stud

Stud Assistant Manager

Email: robert.stapleton@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 07717 558766

Amy Taylor

Amy Taylor

Stud

Marketing & Nominations Executive

Email: amy.taylor@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675929

Amanda Black

Amanda Black

Stud Office

Stud Secretary

Email: amanda.black@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675 933

Xavier Lam

Xavier Lam

Training

Apprenticeship Manager

Email: xavier.lam@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675923

Leslie Kelton

Leslie Kelton

Training

Training Administrator

Email: students@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675922

Leaya Slater

Leaya Slater

Training

Short Course Co-ordinator

Email: leaya@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675930

Zoe Pattison

Coffee Shop

Coffee Shop Manager

Email: zoe.pattison@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675 920

 

Latest News

31.01.2016
National Stud Tours and Coffee Shop closed
Please note that The National Stud will be closed to the general public until further notice.
30.10.2015
Squash flattens all but one!
Pastoral Pursuits has enjoyed more success this afternoon, with his 2yo daughter Squash flying home in pursuit of the winner, Only Mine, to finish 2nd by just a short head in the Listed Bosra Sham Fill
30.10.2015
Roderic O'Connor to stand at The National Stud
The National Stud is delighted to announce the addition of Roderic O’Connor (2008 Galileo ex Secret Garden) to our stallion roster.