Contact Us

Address:

The National Stud,
Newmarket, Suffolk
CB8 0XE
Telephone: 00 44 (0)1638 663464 
Fax: 00 44 (0)1638 665173

Email: 
Stallion information: stallions@nationalstud.co.uk
Student information: students@nationalstud.co.uk
Tour information: tours@nationalstud.co.uk

Brian O'Rourke

Brian O'Rourke

Stud

Managing Director

Email: brian.orourke@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675927

Lynn Clarke

Lynn Clarke

Accounts

Finance Manager

Email: lynn.clarke@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675925

Tabbi Smith

Tabbi Smith

Training

Training Director

Email: tabitha@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675928

Rob Stapleton

Rob Stapleton

Stud

Stud Assistant Manager

Email: robert.stapleton@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 07717 558766

Amy Taylor

Stud

Marketing & Nominations Executive

Email: amy.taylor@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675929

Amanda Miller

Stud Office

Stud Secretary

Email: amanda.miller@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675 933

Xavier Lam

Xavier Lam

Training

Apprenticeship Manager

Email: xavier.lam@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675923

Leslie Kelton

Leslie Kelton

Training

Training Administrator

Email: students@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675922

Leaya Slater

Leaya Slater

Training

Short Course Co-ordinator

Email: leaya@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 675930

Anya Petyaeva

Anya Petyaeva

Tours

Tours and Coffee Shop Manager

Email: anya.petyaeva@nationalstud.co.uk

Phone: 01638 666 789

 

Latest News

02.08.2013
July winner - Photo Competition
Here's our winning entry for July.  This photo was taken by Mary Snape when she toured the stud at the end of May, but was only submitted last week.  We think this photo captures the cheeky n
06.06.2013
May winner - Photo Competition
Above is the winning entry for May's photo competition.  This lovely picture of National Stud stallion PASTORAL PURSUITS was taken by Jane Dymott and although it was actually taken in April, it wa
08.05.2013
April Photo Competition Winner
This great spring photo is the winner of April's photo competition!