Contact Us

Home | Contact Us

TELEPHONE: 00 44 (0)1638 663464

FAX: 00 44 (0)1638 665173

EMAIL:

Stallion information: stallions@nationalstud.co.uk

Student information: students@nationalstud.co.uk

Tour information: admin@discovernewmarket.co.uk

Tim Lane Stud Manager

Tim Lane

Stud Manager

Stud

tim.lane@nationalstud.co.uk 07738496141
Lynn Clarke Finance Manager

Lynn Clarke

Finance Manager

Finance

lynn.clarke@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675925
Tabbi Smith Training Director

Tabbi Smith

Training Director

Training

tabitha.smith@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675928
James Berney Assistant Manager

James Berney

Assistant Manager

Stud

james.berney@nationalstud.co.uk 07717558766
Amy Taylor Marketing, Nominations & Bloodstock Sales

Amy Taylor

Marketing, Nominations & Bloodstock Sales

Stud

amy.taylor@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675929
Amanda Black Stud Secretary

Amanda Black

Stud Secretary

Stud

amanda.black@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675933
Xavier Lam Apprenticeship Manager

Xavier Lam

Apprenticeship Manager

Training

xavier.lam@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675923
Leslie Kelton Training Administrator

Leslie Kelton

Training Administrator

Training

leslie.kelton@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675922
Leaya Slater Short Course Co-ordinator

Leaya Slater

Short Course Co-ordinator

Training

leaya@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675930
Zoe Pattison Coffee Shop Manager

Zoe Pattison

Coffee Shop Manager

Coffee Shop

zoe.pattison@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675920
Jane Evans Receptionist/Assistant Stud Secretary

Jane Evans

Receptionist/Assistant Stud Secretary

Stud

jane.evans@nationalstud.co.uk 01638663464
Anna Metekohy Assistant Stud Secretary

Anna Metekohy

Assistant Stud Secretary

Stud

anna.metekohy@nationalstud.co.uk 01638675934